Leaders

2019-2020 OFFICERS

 

OFFICERS
Isenhour Denise AMCChair@AggieNetwork.com        President
Pasquarette Kathleen kpasquarette@me.com President-Elect, Singing Cadet Concert
Knight Daniela danielaknight87@gmail.com  VP at Large
Schaffer Shelia sheilaschaffer@aol.com Treasurer. Singing Cadet Sponsorship
Boles Carey careyboles@att.net 1st VP Membership
Karnes Shileen Shileen.Karnes@gmail.com 2nd VP Socials
Mooney Jennifer jgdmooney@yahoo.com 3rd VP Singing Cadets Fundrasier
Talyor Shelly shellytaylor60@gmail.com 4th VP Jewelry
McAfee Melinda melinda@themcafees.net Recording Secretary
Hinesman Sherry sherry@hinesmangroup.com Parliamentarian
Spotts Jan janbarry5@gmail.com Historian
Pydyn Mary mapydyn@gmail.com Corresponsing Secretary
STANDING COMMITTEES
Taylor Laura MTLTAYLOR99@sbcglobal.net Audit/Finacial Review
Esquivel Michelle michelle.esquivel@yahoo.com Philanthropy
Wnorowski Patty pattywnorowski@gmail.com Philanthropy
Knight Daniela Adobt A Mom
Baginski Amy abaginski@sbcglobal.net Fish Mom Leader
Moerbe Erika emoerbe@gmail.com Fish Mom Leader
Pickard Lisa texaspickards@gmail.com Fish Mom Leader
Scherer Mary 512-382-4343 maryscherer360@gmail.com Fish Mom Leader
Cowan Sherry 316-648-9813 texascowan@att.net Goody Bags
Dietze Baerbel 512-947-1259 diebaerbel51@gmail.com Goody Bags
Gurley Julie 512-608-3663 badjules62@att.net Hospitality
Kupper Ann 512-940-0636 annkupper@gmail.com Hospitality L if regular XL if slim fit
McMaster Karen 512-925-0397 kemcmaster@austin.rr.com Hospitality
Johnson Tomi 512-934-2370 tomi@blingitatx.com Merchandise

 

For more information on the duties of our leadership, click here.